Navigation
Home Page
Welcome back!

Class 6/7/8

Lower Junior Christmas Party Day

Class 8 Swimming 18th Sept 20 to 23rd Oct 20

Yr 2 - Yr 4 Olly's Adventure Club 6 weeks 27/02/20-02/04/20

KS2 Multi Sports Absolute Futbol 21st Jan 20 - 25th Feb 20

Lower Juniors Food Tasting Letter

Swimming - Class 6 10th Jan 2020-14th Feb 2020

A night of Music, Mince Pies & Merriment - Thursday 12th December 2019

Outdoor Club Year 3 and 4 Thurs 31st October until Thurs 5th December

Swimming - November 2019 Class 7

Chester Zoo Trip Monday 11th November 2019

Pendle Sculpture Trail Friday 18th October 2019

Lower Junior Newsletter Autumn Term 2019

Girl's Football Training - Years 4,5 & 6 3.15-4.15pm

Mr Dyer's - Year 3 & 4 Football after school club

Olly's Outdoor Adventure Club for Classes 6-11

Class 8 Swimming Friday 13th September 2019

Class 8 Staff Changes

Lower Junior Trip to Brockholes 17th July 2019

Olly's Outdoor Adventure Club Yr 3 & 4 Thurs 25th April - Thurs 16th May 2019

LJ Brazilian Extravaganza - 27th March 2019

Olly's Outdoor Adventure Club Year 3/4 28/02/19-04/04/19

Yr 4 Trip to Hothersall Lodge Meeting Thursday 7th February 2019 6pm

Year 4 Trip to Hothersall Lodge 18th March - 19th March 2019

Class 6 Swimming lessons commencing Friday 14th December 2018

Class 8 - Mrs Pollard

Class 8 Swimming Lessons 14th Sept -18th Oct 2018


Top