Navigation
Home Page
Please follow our 5Cs.

Class 3/4/5

CLASS 4 CLOSE CONTACT COVID LETTER

CLASS 5 COVID CLOSE CONTACTS LETTER

KS1 Christmas Party

KS1 Maths Day March 2020

Absolute Futbol - Multi Sports KS1 3rd March 2020-31st March 2020

Yr 2-Yr 4 Olly's Outdoor Adventure Club 6 weeks 27/02/20-02/04/20

Year 2 Trip to Clitheroe Castle Fri 7th Feb 2020

Year 1 Trip to Clitheroe Castle Tues 4th Feb 2020

Christmas Production Letter 2019 - Classes 1 to 5

Year 2 Trip to Hothersall Lodge (19.11.19)

Africa Day KS1 Tuesday 15th October

Chester Zoo Trip - Monday 4th November 2019

KS1 Absolute Futbol Sept 2019

Year 1 Cookery Club Sept 2019

Yr 2 Trip to Fairhaven Lake 11th June 2019

Yr 1 Trip to Fairhaven Lake 10th June 2019

KS1 Absolute Futbol - After School Football Coaching Tues 30th April - Tues 4th June 2019

KS1 Olympics After School Coaching - 5th March - 2nd April 2019

Yr 1 Trip to Wycoller Country Park - Wednesday 27th March 2019

Yr 2 Trip To Wycoller Country Park - Wednesday 13th March 2019

Year 2 Final Reminders & Collection Arrangements -Hothersall Lodge Trip

Great Fire of London Safety Letter - Friday 16th November 2018

Class 3 - Mrs Houghton

The Little Red Robin - Christmas Production -Classes 1-5

Year 2 Hothersall Lodge Trip - Thursday 22nd November 2018

Autumn Harvest Assembly - KS1 Classes 3,4 & 5


Top